Assemkhan’s Weblog

Total Time Pass

Im back to being Assem!

Finally ive got back to being the person I was..  now I got time !!! for all frnds family everyone, it was nice to be busy for a while and people in my family couldn’t understand why I didn’t get time all of a sudden – well I was busy with office work that’s it but its unusal for me and more so for the people around me, specially my family.  My mom can understand but the others.. well its ok they never thot id ever get busy 🙂 haha strange na, I am like that, I do what I want when I want.  I cant be dictated / commanded.. so its good im not in the army, sab gadbad ho jata nahi to.

Ive resolved to write smaller posts of late, but ill write something interesting soon, nothing sensational just some plain n simple posts, which are extremely glamorous haha just kidding.  I am frank n I say what I feel is right n ive never been wrong so far.  Once my aunt told me her daughters were going for a personality development class so even I should be going to 1. She said it brought a lotta change in her daughters n she felt itll help me as well.  I was a kid then, but I told her “Your daughters need a personality development class, but I dont” – she just went silent for a while.. Later on I realized what I said actually meant that her daughters didn’t have a good personality n needed some toning!!!  Im sorry aunty I didn’t mean to hurt u but then, dats the fact, I got a decent personality n I see no reason to change / upgrade myself!  Friends think alike and they adore me for that.

 

Im listening to songs on ma cell, I like this singer – Atif Aslam.. his voice is so different and he makes singing sound so easy.  I didn’t try to sing his songs.. they are better sung by him 🙂

What I mean by saying im back to being Assem is that ive got no work right now ahahahahahhahhhahah  Thanks to the Software Industry – it just works this way.. sometimes u have work otherwise yr sitting idle.  So it feels awkward to do loads o work, n some guys say its abnormal to be idle.. I don’t think being idle is being abnormal, its an art which we guys in IT have perfected heheheehehhehe  I used to tell my family ppl that they should make use of me cos I can do any work in Poona for them and ive got loads of time..  I remember telling my cousin whod come from Canada that, generally im free, sometimes I do have work & she was at a loss of words, she said she didn’t imagine people could stay with sooo much time,.. cos Canada is a place where time is money.. not that India isn’t such a place.. but people are much more lazy in the sub continent for sure.

 

Hmm I guess this sums up the post for today Bye for now ~

July 25, 2008 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

5 Comments »

  1. Assem, you have been celebrating EId for more than a year!

    Comment by pr3rna | July 28, 2008 | Reply

  2. haha actually i havent bothered to change the pic… does it matter if we celebrate everyday?

    Comment by Assem | July 28, 2008 | Reply

  3. I wish we could. The incidents of the last few days have really hurt me.Just pray that no innocent person suffers due to these incidents and the criminals behind such incidents are not spared.

    Comment by pr3rna | July 28, 2008 | Reply

  4. Kis project main tha bhai tu? Are u sane.. ??? when u say that u were busy doing project work..

    Comment by nitin | July 29, 2008 | Reply

  5. Zindagi mein sab legal kaam try karna chahiye ek bar, to maine socha ek baar kaam karke dekh lete hai 😉

    Comment by Assem | August 1, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

