Assemkhan’s Weblog

Total Time Pass

Lifes been hectic

  Hmm lots o things going on in my daily routine, so ive been pretty busy these days.  Work @ office just doesnt seem to get over and im planning to shift to a new place so im getting things reanovated out there and I gotta look after that as well.  Amongst all this the police confiscated my license and i gotta pay a 100 Rs fine to get it back 😦  This has never happened in the last 8 yrs, so im a bit disappointed this time.  The reason for it was that the PUC (Pollution Contrl Certificate) certificate that I had had expired!  Im going to get my license back today, wish me luck friends ~

July 23, 2008 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

