Assemkhan’s Weblog

Total Time Pass

G@ming!

I love to enjoy life (who doesn’t?) & obviously that means I love all sorts of entertainment! I love to play cricket, football badminton, table tennis, pool … I mean all kinds of outdoor sports as well as the indoor games like cards, carom, chess, scrabble and god knows what self made ones 🙂 I love playing on the comp as well, its so damn exciting, and the console games are something that gets me hooked on to it completely. I used to freak out on the XBOX 360 we had in our office, but now im in a diff bldg and a diff team, so all my frnds are away and I don’t enjoy without my frnds, so its kinda stopped rt now. What I do is that we cousins group up and get the PS2 at home and play all night long! My mum gets mad at me, but I just don’t listen to her! What technology offers today boggles me, I simply love it. The games are so realistic, and enjoyable. To top it u get to compete with each other, which is cool and it tests yr performance. I believe that everyone should be open to playing all kinds of sports, yes I do agree that sitting in front of the PC makes u lazy and its no kinda exercise for our body – infact it can affect our eyesight. But its enjoyable once in a while, so don’t miss it have fun! I miss the days when we all kids used to play tapri, lingorcha, 4 corners, catch-n-cook, hide-n-seek, dark-room… wow that gives me a glimpse of the great time I spent with my friends and cousins. I miss those days, but we haven’t lost the spirit, when we all are together we rock! So all the people reading this blog – go and enjoy with friends and relatives and keep gaming forever.

December 26, 2007 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

6 Comments »

  1. goti khel.. 🙂

    Comment by nitin | December 27, 2007 | Reply

  2. wo bombay wale khelte hai local train mein !

    Comment by assemkhan | December 28, 2007 | Reply

  3. Oh great PS2 n all. Wow man, I never tried my hands on the larger than life games. Have to try out the fun. Games refreshes mind dude. btw, added u on my blog…
    yo!

    Comment by Anoop | December 31, 2007 | Reply

  4. thanks for adding me to yr blog Anoop!

    Comment by assemkhan | December 31, 2007 | Reply

  5. I’m big on NHL09 with my buddies. Awesome.

    Comment by Burgundy | January 20, 2009 | Reply

  6. @Burgundy
    Thx for visiting my blog.

    Comment by assemkhan | January 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

